HOME
EIGSA
CONSTITUTION
JOIN EIGSA
REGIONAL CONVENORS
CALENDAR
PRESS
NEWSLETTER
ADDITIONAL READING
CONTACT US
 
 
 
REGIONAL CONVENORS

In order to maintain proper records, membership of EIGSA is a pre-requisite to communication with Regional Convenors as detailed below.

CAPE

Cape Town & vicinity:

Barbara Jenman:  bjenman@iafrica.com 

Michelle Sholto-Douglas:  gsdouglas@worldonline.co.za

Patrick Dowling: patrick@tops.org.za

 

Eastern Cape :

Les Kingma:  lemarona@intekom.co.za

 

Garden Route :

Frans Gerber:  frans@biolytix.co.za

 

Western Cape Country:

Ronald Thompson:  ronmar65@hotmail.com

 

GAUTENG

Johannesburg South:

Allison Barkhuizen:  earthwormer@absamail.co.za 

 

Ekurhuleni:

Reg Rademan: reg.rademan@polka.co.za

 

Johannesburg North and West:

Ken Reid:  kareid@iafrica.com 

 

Randburg:

Carmen Nottingham: carmen@livingearth.co.za 

Pieter Swanepoel:  quadri@lantic.net

 

West Rand :

Trish McQuade:  trishmcq@telkomsa.net

 

KWA-ZULU NATAL

Don Blacklaw:  donblacklaw@greytown.co.za

 

MPUMALANGA

Hennie Eksteen:  eworms@mweb.co.za

 

NORTHWEST PROVINCE

Mark Maboeta:  Mark.Maboeta@nwu.ac.za

 

NEIGHBOURING STATES/INTERNATIONAL

James Mehl:  James.Mehl@FABI.up.ac.za

Ken Reid:  kareid@iafrica.com


Copyright © 2009 EIGSA. All rights reserved.